Pakistan beat India by 180 runs to win ICC Champions Trophy 2017


Pakistan crushed defending champions India by 180 runs at The Oval to win the Champions Trophy for the first time on Sunday.

A century by Fakhar Zaman and a devastating bowling display by Pakistan ended India’s hopes of becoming the first team to capture the title three times.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *